Reviews

Breana
8/21/2018
5 stars for the dumplings and 3 stars for the orange chicken. The dumplings were so yummy and you get a lot of them for the price. They must use the whole chicken for the OC because I got gross chunks
Jennifer
7/11/2018
Service was good as well as fast, just the sesame chicken was way over cooked (like jerky). Which is a first because its always perfect when I order it.
Danielle
12/4/2017
It was just what I needed. It was tasty my food arrived in 15 min tops. There was way more of both items than I had expected.
Brian
10/17/2017
Fast Delivery- Hot Food - Very tasty
Amy
8/8/2017
The food arrived promptly and as ordered. This is good, solid, American Chinese food. Nothing overly amazing, but tasty and reasonably priced. The vegetable egg foo young was very good as were the dumplings. The sesame chicken was very chewy and bland. The pork egg rolls were average as was the house fried rice.
Lisa
6/13/2017
I found a box staple in my food. That was a real downer. But it was great to be able to order and pay by app and receive the order in a reasonable time.
Jason
5/14/2017
The food was fine.
Brandon
4/14/2017
The food came fast, was a good price, and was very tasty.
Jo Linda
4/1/2017
Loved the food. We took ours to go & we have enough to eat for a couple more meals! Lots of bang for your buck!
Aileen
1/18/2017
Very good service and great food. Thank you
Robert
12/28/2016
The delivery was fast and the food was absolutely delicious.
Stephanie
12/7/2016
It arrived in a reasonable amount of time. Food is average.
Mandy
10/30/2016
Very delicious and very filling. Always happy when I order!
Royce
7/22/2016
Excellent, freshly!
Meg
6/8/2016
The food is really good and there's always a lot! I've ordered here multiple times and have always been very satisfied.
Jordan
5/22/2016
You guys are awesome!
Linda
4/4/2016
Was hot and got to us rather quickly.
Any questions please call us.